Moving License

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Peter Franks

    Hey David - no, you would need to delete the original environment or purchase a 2nd license.

    Also this type of functionality is available in our TeamLabs platform by default.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.