Whenever you import a VM, CloudShare makes a snapshot of it available via the Imported VMs tab whenever you are creating a new custom environment.
When needed, you can delete this original VM import snapshot so that it no longer takes up disk space and is no longer available to add to an environment.
This is useful if you've already imported a VM to an environment, and subsequently changed your environment and created a new snapshot. Or perhaps you simply want to remove an imported VM that is no longer in use.
To delete a VM import snapshot:
From the VM Import menu, click VM Import list. The VM Imports page is displayed.
On the VM Imports page, click the Name of the relevant VM Import. The Imported VM page appears.
In the Import Details area, click the Delete button next to the Snapshot name.