Follow

Deleting Snapshots

Deleting Snapshots is useful for managing and removing outdated, unused or irrelevant versions of your Blueprints.  

  1. Head to Blueprints & Snapshots and select Snapshots

  2. Select the Snapshot you want to delete 

  3. Click Delete

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk