Follow

Maintenance Downtime Notification - Friday, May 2nd, 21:01 PDT

We will be performing essential maintenance on our storage infrastructure outside of our regular maintenance windows. In order to minimize the impact of this maintenance, we have scheduled the maintenance windows listed below:

  • Friday May 2nd, 21:01 through 23:59, Pacific Time (PDT)
  • Saturday May 3rd, 00:01 through 02:59, Eastern Time (EDT)
  • Saturday May 3rd, 04:01 through 06:59, Universal Time (UTC)

This essential maintenance is required in order to resolve intermittent storage latency which impacts environment provisioning time.

During this maintenance window all CloudShare services will not be available.

If you have any questions or concerns, please submit a support ticket.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk