Deleting Users Bruce Albany Updated: April 28, 2016 17:15 Created: July 19, 2013 23:35 Hi, I'm not sure how I can delete or downgrade old user accounts that are not currently in use. Does that need to be done via a support ticket? Thanks! Have more questions? Submit a request Comments Peter Franks July 20, 2013 00:12 Hi Bruce, Great question. You can remove a user from your project however you may need to first downgrade their access level from a Project Member to a Team Member. Once you do, you will see the 'Remove from Project' option appear as in this screenshot: Cheers! Peter Franks May 06, 2014 20:59 If you have old users in your project that no longer need access, you can also remove them from the Managment > Users menu. Be sure to filter for all users that might have ever been a member of your project. Sameer Salunke April 28, 2016 12:53 After removing user will the environments owned by him also removed or still we can use those environment. Peter Franks April 28, 2016 17:14 For the benefit of everyone - yes, removing a user from your account also deletes their active environments. If you need to save an environment, take a snapshot. You can also automate this with Zapier.